The sunshine award !

I feel great today! Thank you soooo much Blackcat for nominating me for the sunshine award! I feel honored, really. All of you should check out her blog, it’s amazing!


 

What is the sunshine blogger’s award?

Well, It’s a great ‘pat on the back’! In other words, it’s a way of showing appreciation and introducing wonderful blogs on your site. It basically emerges from one post of that blog which has brought in a ray of sunshine in your life. Yep, it’s a chain bloggers award, given by the bloggers to the bloggers.


 

The rulesPalolem_sunset

Like every other meme, this too has a set of rules. They go like:

  1. You must thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. You must answer the questions asked by that blogger.
  3. You must nominate another set of bloggers.
  4. You must ask a few questions of your own to those bloggers.
  5. You can’t nominate the blogger who nominated you!
  6. Notify the bloggers you nominated about the nomination!

 

Here I answer the questions asked to me: 

1 What is your favorite book?

There are many. The Vampire Academy series by Rachael Mead is an all time favorite. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown is something I can swear by – it’s one of the best books ever. There are many more…but for now, these are the ones I name.

2 If you could change your name to anything, what would it be to?

Well, I never thought about it specifically. Ahana sounds good. But anyway, I won’t change it to that – I’d like a name that doesn’t start with A ….lol (roll number issues) .

3 If you could have any superpower, what would it be?

To conjure up anything I want (including the vanishing veil) or maybe to alter people’s mood according to my own free will!

4 What is your favorite quote?

We’re playing the same game, just different levels; facing the same hell, just different devils.

I dunno who gave that quote to the world! But yep, that’s my favorite. It reminds me that we’re not the UNFORTUNATE ONE, everyone’s just going through different levels of difficulties – we shouldn’t be cold with others.

5 What is your favorite subject?

Well, that’s tough…Computers I’ll go in for. I like English too! Science is good too…lol!


My Nominations

Ok, so here is the juiciest part! The bloggers I Nominate! All of you should check these blogs out – they are fantastic !

Comfy Thoughts 

Step Write Up 

From child to father 

Stereotypically Able 

Nikki Skies

Em’s Beauty study 


My questions to you are:

  1. Name one thing that you want desperately but can’t have it due to some reasons!
  2. What’s the book you can read a million times?
  3. Who’s the person you love the most?
  4. Are you a feminist?
  5. What do you do in your free time?

 

 

 


So long! See you until the next post!

Stay blessed ❤

15 thoughts on “The sunshine award !

  1. Oh my goodness thank you so much for nominating me. I loved your favorite quote. I cannot wait to make an,official response today. I am honored.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Sunshine Award Again! | Being ME !

  3. Pingback: The sunshine Bloggers Award !!! | Being ME !

  4. Pingback: The sunshine bloggers award!!!!!! | Being ME !

Leave a Reply

