The starlight bloggers award!

Hello everybody! Good morning good morning! Yeah m finally awake!

And so I’ve gotta do a lot of catching up….

And I’d begin with thanking hsampson for a really intresting nomination : the starlight bloggers award! Thank you so much hsampson! You should all check out his extremely magnificent blog! Head on to his blog The power of Quantum Thinking to know WHAT this award is!

Still…here are the rules:

Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees.
Nominate other bloggers.

The answers to questions by him:

1. Who made you discover the starlight within you?
Ans: My parents.

2. What would you say.. is your starlight gift for others?
Ans: That’s tough! Well I hope that it is. I write hoping for a change. Even a minute positive change would be a great fruit of my efforts! The world, in now way, is what I dream of it to be! But yes, it has a wonderful potential to be what it should be ….i hope I could influence everybody in a good way once! 

3. What is your biggest dream?
Ans: I want a change! Lol! Yes …and I want to leave a huge impact on everybody I know! I want my parents to be proud of me! But above all…I want to live a life that most people consider fictitious! 😉 

I would like to nominate:

Simple head girl 

Adi, the happy lifeaholic

Iammyfuture

My questions:

  1. What do you think is THAT quality in a person that makes him or her a perfect inspiration?
  2. Why do you write?
  3. Who is the most impactful ( I know the word doesn’t exist!)  person in your life?
13 thoughts on “The starlight bloggers award!

Leave a Reply

