The sunshine award <3

So once again, congratulate me everyone! I just received the sunshine blogger award by hsampson – a great blogger. He’s one of the best of the bloggers I know and m really grateful to him! Thanks 🙂  Check out his awesome blog !

This is an award to appreciate the bloggers who bring a sunshine in your life!


So here are the rules (in hsampson’s words):Palolem_sunset
1) Thank the person that nominated you
2) Answer the questions you were given by the person who nominated you
3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award
4) Write the same amount of questions to the bloggers you have nominated
5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated


My answers to his questions:

 1.- What is your biggest fear?

Loosing the people I love…specially my parents. Also, I’m afraid of failure in life!

2.- What makes you feel happy faster?

Well,  there are many things! But nothing is a delight greater than a good book, coffee and complete solace.

3.- What are you doing tomorrow?

My school will remain closed tomorrow coz it’s Id-ul-fitr! So I’ll be attending my coaching class at 10 in the morning and then head for my friend’s house to congratulate her on the occasion! And then – I dunno, I’ll try n sort out my messy academic life maybe!

4.- Why do you have a blog?

Because I need a break from the ridiculous realities of life!


My nominees:

Secretive Writer 

The fickle heartbeat

Husband and husband


My questions:

  1. Was there ever a turning point in your life? If yes, then what was it?
  2. Describe your dream holiday destination.
  3. Do you think geeks and nerds should be despised? 
  4. Do you think life is fair?

Thanks again hsampson 🙂 ! Happy Id to all! Stay blessed !

10 thoughts on “The sunshine award <3

Leave a Reply

