The IF I WERE tag !

A very cheery greeting to all of you reading this!

I’d like to start my post with a HUGE thanks to Hotchocolate264 for the “If I were” tag! Thanks a ton dear !


The rules 

– Add the image of the tag to the postimage98
– Say who creates the tag, and thanks the blog that tagged you
– Answer 23 questions in the briefest way
– Tag 10 blogs, and notify them


Answers

If you were a novel?
Any one of the VAMPIRE ACADEMY series! Richelle Mead you rock!
If you were a film?
Well…this is tough…I’d choose a Bollywood film EK Villain! (trust me Idk why I chose that! )
If you were a bad person, a really really bad one (kind of a villain, not a real person)?
The guy who started the concept of racism! Blah!
If you were a song?
Night changes!(one direction)
If you were a fairy tale?
Beauty and the beast
If you were an artwork?ApolloDapheBernini
Bernini’s Apollo and Daphne (I don’t know much of art! ) I’ve put a picture here!
If you were an artist?
Leonardo Da Vinci (That guy was real!)
If you were a poem?
A dream within a dream by Edgar Allan Poe:

Take this kiss upon the brow!
And, in parting from you now,
Thus much let me avow–
You are not wrong, who deem
That my days have been a dream;
Yet if hope has flown away
In a night, or in a day,
In a vision, or in none,
Is it therefore the less gone?
All that we see or seem
Is but a dream within a dream.

I stand amid the roar
Of a surf-tormented shore,
And I hold within my hand
Grains of the golden sand–
How few! yet how they creep
Through my fingers to the deep,
While I weep–while I weep!
O God! can I not grasp
Them with a tighter clasp?
O God! can I not save
One from the pitiless wave?
Is all that we see or seem
But a dream within a dream?

If you were a phrase?
We’re playing the same game just different levels, facing the same hell just different devils (ok, so this was like the hundredth time I mentioned this phrase on my blog!)
If you were an historical character?
Galileo Galilee
If you were a vehicle?
A jet plane!
If you were a city?
Brisbane
If you were a comic book character?
Betty from the Archie’s!
If you were a color?
Black
If you were a perfume?
I wouldn’t exist !
If you were a sound of nature?
Rustling of leaves
If you were a flower?
Rose
If you were an animal?
Squirell

If you were a plant?
The lemon tree

If you were a pizza?
Anything with chicken and cheese….! Lol!
If you were a dessert?
Chocolate souffle
If you were a drink?
Home made mango shake!
If you were a french fries topper?
Ketchup !


I nominate 

Each and every one of you who’d like to get tagged ! And yes, every one of you reading this is tagged 😀 !

16 thoughts on “The IF I WERE tag !

Leave a Reply

