The sunshine bloggers award!!!!!!

Yay! I got nominated for the sunshine Blogger’s award again! M super excited for this and would like to thank Susie for nominating me ! Susieshy45 is an awesome blog for you guys to check out. This friendly woman will take you on her journey to know and learn more of the ways of life. I recommend her strongly for those who are looking for something vaguely specific on their reader! Her excellent tell a tales and life hacks are worth a read guys! Thank you again Susie!Wildlife

Ok now coming to the award itself ! For a detailed overview of what the award is click here.


The rules are:

  1. You must thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. You must answer the questions asked by that blogger.
  3. You must nominate another set of bloggers.
  4. You must ask a few questions of your own to those bloggers.
  5. You can’t nominate the blogger who nominated you!
  6. Notify the bloggers you nominated about the nomination!

Answer to Susie’s Questions:

  1. What is your favourite colour ?                                                                                                      Umm…lavender!
  2. Does the color of your clothes reflect your mood for the day ?
    Nope..never!
  3. What do you do when your mood is off- the-mark ?
    I write out my frustration. And sometimes I take it out on someone I trust lol!
  4. Why do you blog ?
    Just for fun! I love people..I love writing so  maybe that’s all it needs to blog!
  5. What sort of blogs do you like to read ?
    Every kind – except the”extra commercial super advertiser” kind of stuff!
  6. How do you select the blogs you would follow ?
    Generally by reading the ABOUT page and the latest post. Oh if the blogger has been extra nice to me by commenting on my posts frequently I surely follow them back.
  7. Does offensive language on a blog post put you off ?
    No..I don’t mind if the over all content yells POSITIVE VALUES.
  8. What would romance mean for you ?
    That’s an interesting question Susie ….For me romance would be something beyond imagination. Something that lies beyond a walk under the stars and a candellight dinner. It’d be more of a game of crosswords with “him” or ….I think you get the gist 😀
  9. Write a small poem about yourself .
    (Ok now this is making me think hard)
  10. Do you make New Year Resolutions.
    Yes I do and I remember till the end of the year but seldom fulfill them…but aren’t resolutions meant to be broken eh?
  11. Do you enjoy changes in your life or do you shy away from them ?
    Well … I LOVE chnages in my life. Yes of course in the begining I completely disagree with the way that change takes place but eventually m thankful about it …that’s the case always!

 

And now come the nominees!!

  1. Anewperspectiveperhaps
  2. Getoutside2015
  3. Witlesslydatingafterfifty
  4. In my cluttered Attic
  5. nimitode
  6. Middle Me
  7. Yelling Rosa
  8. Trials and Tribulations of High school
  9. SumitOfficial’s Blog
  10. Wild Spirit
  11. Paul Militaru

Do acknowledge guys!


My questions to you all:

  1. Do yo meditate?
  2. What do you look for in a blog?
  3. Who’s your favorite person ?
  4. How do you pass your free time?
  5. What is the most challenging period of the day for you?
  6. What’s your definition of perfect?
  7. Are in favor of the modern academic system in your country?
  8. This or that – behind the lens or in front? (you like to be photographed or you prefer photography?)
  9. Your favorite ice cream flavour?
  10. One weird fact about you!?
  11. Are you a vegan?

 

11 thoughts on “The sunshine bloggers award!!!!!!

  1. Thanks Aayusi for nominating me.
    But I want a favour from you, I’d love to accept your nomination but since I’m engaged in studies these days, wouldn’t be able to read and write blogs. Though I promise I’ll do it after February 13.
    Thanks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

