Spirit Animal Blog Award

Greetings to every soul fortunate enough to be breathing !

It’s a truly delightful day today!! The first day of 2016! Hope your resolutions and all are set! A very happy new year to you all! Loads of hugs love and kisses to you and your family ❤

It’s been a long  time since I’ve done award posts!

Today, I got nominated for the spirit Animal blog Award by an amazing person Susie! I’d recommend you guys to head on and click this button to check out her blog susieshy45 ! She writes about a lot of things including health tips and book reviews! No doubt, one of the most interesting bloggers to have contact with .

Rules

  • Add the picture to your post. spirit-animal-blogger-award.jpg
  • Write about you and your blog and which animal would you be if you had a chance to be!
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers! Yay!

Me and my blog!

Well, I’m a teenager – 16 years old to be precise – and there ain’t much to be said about me…just that I am not very keen on taking up responsibilities and yet I have to take them lol!

About my blog…well it’s a means of escaping the reality for me. Blogging is my virtual world – a virtuality that is somehow stringed to reality! (uh – i guess the world virtuality doesn’t exist…it sounds good though!)

Moving onto which animal would I like to be! A tiger would be the one. Power, dignity and grace is the word we associated with tigers. I guess I need not elaborate !

Nominations

I’d love to pass on the award to:
In my cluttered attic

Happy Hearts Homeschool

Life of Mon

Little Calico’s Journal

No facilities

The Eco Intelligent Dream

Dilkash Shayari

Jubilee Journey 

Poem Hobby

Malvika’s Essentials

These are one of my favourite blogs and I ensure you that each one of them have knowledge on various subjects that can engross you for hours together!