One Lovely Blog Award

Time for Awards! Yay!!!!
This time, it’s a  new one. It’s called the “One Lovely Blog Award!”

Thanks Phoenix…09 for this pat on the back (check out this lovely blog!)

Here are the rules (copied as it is) :

Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. 

List the rules and display the award. 

Add 7 facts about yourself. 

Nominate 15 other bloggers and..

Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.


7 Facts about me:

  1. I love chocolate. I’m crazy about chocolate. Dark chocolate, light chocolate, white chocolate – name it and I love it.
  2. I’m the laziest girl alive (or so my mother thinks)
  3. I’m passionate about computers and everything related to the digital world.
  4. I live in a big town/small city and I hate this place. Not because of lack of facilities or too much of pollution but because 60% of the residents here are either too fickle minded or too bull-headed. So development is really hard to achieve.
  5. I’m addicted to books.
  6. I’m very bad at keeping resolutions (not just the new year ones but in general all of them!)
  7. I love each and every creation of god. I’m too lazy to elaborate on this one!

 Now comes the nomination part. Here I’d state that each and every one of the blogs out there are lovely!!

I won’t be nominating anybody particular as people hardly accept it nowadays! But if you’d like to follow the chain, feel free to! If I follow you, you’re pretty awesome to me!

Apologies Phoenix…09 for the delay! Thank you once again for this beautiful nomination!